Send oss en melding

Gantic AS

Bleivassvegen 34, 
5347 Kystbasen Ågotnes
55 31 55 31
 post@gantic.no

Postadresse

Gantic AS
Postboks 98, 
5346 ÅGOTNES

Åpningstider

Man – Fre: 08.00 – 16.00

Våre kontaktpersoner

Ved å klikke på en av linkene under vil du få kontakt informasjon for våre kontaktpersoner

Våre Avdelinger

Ågotnes - Hovedkontor

Bleivassvegen 34,
5347 Kystbasen Ågotnes

Gantic

55 31 55 31

post@gantic.no

Veibeskrivelse

Ålesund

Sandefjord

Nordre Kullerød 21,
3241 Sandefjord

Torkel Nilson

 48 29 00 29

 torkel@gantic.no

Veibeskrivelse

Lillestrøm

Fetveien 1194,
1903 Gan

 Kjell Hylander

 934 47 016

 kjell@gantic.no

Veibeskrivelse

Lillestrøm

Fetveien 1194,
1903 Gan

 Donatas Guzauskas

 456 14 075

 donatas@gantic.no

Veibeskrivelse

Kristiansand

4626 Kristiansand 

Tor-Helge Sægrov

455 00 626

tor-helge@gantic.no

Østfold

1670 Kråkerøy 

Ronny Aamodt

404 71 630

 ronny@gantic.no

Bardufoss

1670 Kråkerøy 

Svein Arne R. Larsen

934 05 973

 svein@gantic.no